LATEST LIVE FEED

ABOUT US

THE TEAM

STAGE AND CREATIVES

Amanda Evans

amanda@scottmarshall.co.uk

Sarah Mowat

sarah@scottmarshall.co.uk

TELEVISION AND FILM

Manon Palmer

manon@scottmarshall.co.uk

Craig Sills

craig@scottmarshall.co.uk

Adrianna Tsigara

adrianna@scottmarshall.co.uk

Chloe Mitchell

chloe@scottmarshall.co.uk

Lottie Mills

lottie@scottmarshall.co.uk

FINANCE

Emma Vanegas

emma@scottmarshall.co.uk