Scott Marshall Partners

We are a leading theatrical agency, primarily representing actors with a small number of television directors, theatre directors and theatre creatives.

Our website is currently in rehearsal... Check back soon.

You can view the latest news on Tumblr

Follow us on Tumblr

So that we can deal with your enquiry as efficiently as possible, please target your email to the most appropriate member of the team, or call the office on +44 (0) 20 7637 4623.

Stage

Amanda Evans – amanda@scottmarshall.co.uk
Chloe Mitchell (Assistant) - chloe@scottmarshall.co.uk

Television and Film

Manon Palmer - manon@scottmarshall.co.uk
Suzy Kenway - suzy@scottmarshall.co.uk
Craig Sills - craig@scottmarshall.co.uk
Adrianna Tsigara - adrianna@scottmarshall.co.uk

Commercials and Short Film

Ruth Meekings (Assistant) – ruth@scottmarshall.co.uk

Finance

Emma Vanegas – emma@scottmarshall.co.uk

Submissions

All representation requests must be sent to submissions@scottmarshall.co.uk. Submissions will not be considered if sent to any other address.

Holborn Studios
49/50 Eagle Wharf Road
London
N1 7ED

+44 (0) 20 7637 4623 | info@scottmarshall.co.uk